Testimonials

Do you want to include your testimonial? Click Here

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Project: Inspect a Home

Sep 14, 2014 | Joaquin C. in Homestead, FL | Homestead , Fl
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I selected and hired this company after doing a thorough research among the best local companies, and in the end opted for them because of the seriousness and professionalism displayed at all times during our interaction. They flexibly adapted to my available time for inspection, were punctual and thoroughly checked the property. The final report provided via e-mail is worthy of compliment, because of the detailed observations, including pictures and provided recommendations. Definitely, this company is hard to beat for its excellent work and reasonable fees.

My Home Inspection Group inspected two properties for us.

Sep 8, 2014 | Gina H. | Cutler Bay , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I feel very lucky to have found this company. I knew immediately after speaking with the owner, Isaul, that he was really an honest guy and he was not trying to get me for my money. He advised what inspections were worth having done and what was a waste of money (at least for us). They are honest people with great prices trying to help you and accommodate you rather than just charging a high fee.


Inspection of my in North Miami

Jul 21, 2014 | Lana H. | North Miami Beach , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The people were very nice.


New Home Inspection

Aug 28, 2014 | Denis | Golden Beach , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very professional, thorough, efficient, friendly. Very happy with there performance. Highly recommend them !


My home inspectors

Jul 1, 2014 | Gloricel P. | Hialeah , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

MY HOME INSPECTION GROUP was not only professional, but also very efficient! The gave a thorough home inspection and answered any questions we had. I was very happy with them and would recommend them 100%. Actually they have inspected two different properties for us.


A+ Family owned inspection company

Jun 16, 2014 | Maira B. | Miami , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They were great team father and son, helped me with inspection they took there time they told me over the phone it will take 3 hours they end up working inspecting the house for 5 hours with no over charge also to mention they were on time witch I treasure that! two thumbs up for Isaul Gonzalez and his Son I definitely recommend them Great work :)


Los recomiendo

Mar 25, 2014 | Raul C. en Miami | Miami , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Muy servicial y profesional, lo recomiendo 100 %


They saved us thousand of $$$

Sep 17, 2014 | Yuni P. | Miami , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My Home Inspection Group was highly recommended to us by a family friend when we were ready for the walk through inspection of a home we were going to purchase. They found a very serious problem with the roof of the property which required extensive costly repair. We ended up cancelling the purchase contract, the problem was that big of a problem. We appreciate their thoroughness and the time taken during the inspection process. We are thankful for their services and professionalism.


I recommend to my buyers and sellers this inspection company

Sep 25, 2014 | Ricardo Lopez - Realtor | Miami , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I'm a Realtor that have referred my clients to My Home Inspection Group for their inspection needs, honestly I believe they're one of the best inspection companies in South Florida. I'm impressed for the quality of their reports.


THE BEST COMPANY, VERY PROFESSIONALS, GREAT JOB!!!

Sep 25, 2014 | Miraidy Gonzalez | Hialeah , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They did a great job and very professional. I recommended to everybody.


 

Enter Your Testimonial Here: